Spring 2022 InnovATEBIO ATE Project Webinar Series

Fri January 28, 2022 to Fri April 01, 2022

The National Science Foundation's Advanced Technology Education program supports the education of technicians for the high-technology fields that drive the US economy. As a National ATE Center, InnovATEBIO works to showcase biotech-related ATE projects and mentor prospective ATE PIs. 

This spring InnovATEBIO is hosting a series of webinars featuring biotech-related ATE projects.   We are grateful for the opportunity to have ATE PIs come talk to you about their projects.  We hope these talks encourage you to think about writing and submitted your own ATE grant to NSF. 

Spring 2022 webinars, all are on Fridays at 1 pm ET (12 noon Central, 11 am Mountain, 10 am Pacific):

Registration information will be available soon.  We will be posting registration information for each webinar individually.